Center Home Science Policy Photos University of Colorado spacer
CIRES CU
Location: Center Home > About Us > Meet Us > Center Directory

Center Directory

You may view this directory by classification with photos by clicking on the links to the left.

You may also wish to view our Center's visitors and collaborators.

Wayne Amblerwayne.ambler@colorado.edu303-492-2009
Krister Anderssonkrister.andersson@colorado.edu303-492-7871
Marilyn Averillmarilyn.averill@colorado.edu303-735-0451
Susan K. Averysavery@whoi.edu508-289-2500
Maxwell Boykoffboykoff@colorado.edu303-735-6316
Rad Byerlyhrbyerly@gmail.com303-735-4174
Thomas Chasetchase@cires.colorado.edu 303-492-1274
David N. Cherneydavid.cherney@colorado.edu303-735-6316
Martyn P. Clarkmclark@ucar.edu303-497-2846
Richard Conantconant@nrel.colostate.edu970-491-1919
Ila Cotecote.ila@epamail.epa.gov303-735-0451
Lisa Dillingldilling@cires.colorado.edu303-735-3678
Erik Fisher efisher1@asu.edu480-727-8787
Robert Frodemanfrodeman@unt.edu940-565-2266
Kristin Gangwerkristin.gangwer@colorado.edu303-735-0451
Benjamin Halebhale@colorado.edu303 735-3624
Rudy Julianoarjay@med.unc.edu
Robert W. Katesrwkates@gmail.com
Douglas Kenneydouglas.kenney@colorado.edu 303-492-1296
Lisa Keränenlisa.keranen@ucdenver.edu303-556-5668
Bobbie Kleinbklein@colorado.edu 303-735-3751
Paul Komorkomor@colorado.edu
Carl Kovalkoval@colorado.edu
Sarah Krakoffsarah.krakoff@colorado.edu303-492-2641
Frank Lairdflaird@du.edu 303-871-4462
Sarah Leshanleshan@cires.colorado.edu303-735-0451
Juan Lucenajlucena@mines.edu303-273-3564
Roop Mahajanmahajanr@vt.edu540-231-6876
Diane McKnightdiane.mcknight@colorado.edu(303) 492-4687
Jana Beth Milfordjana.milford@colorado.edu303-492-5542
Carl Mitchamcmitcham@mines.edu303-273-3648
Shali Mohlejishali.mohleji@colorado.edu303-735-2744
Ami Nacu-Schmidtami@cires.colorado.edu303-735-3102
Paul Ohmpaul.ohm@colorado.edu303-492-0384
Jerry Petersonjerry.peterson@colorado.edu303-492-1686
Roger Pielke, Jr.pielke@colorado.edu 303-735-0451
Balaji Rajagopalanrajagopalan.balaji@colorado.edu303-492-5968
Joseph Ryanjoseph.ryan@colorado.edu303-492-0772
Dan Sarewitzdaniel.sarewitz@asu.edu
Douglas Sickerdouglas.sicker@colorado.edu303-735-4949
Mark Squillacemark.squillace@colorado.edu303-492-1287
Kathleen Tierneytierneyk@colorado.edu303-492-6818
William Traviswilliam.travis@colorado.edu303-492-6312
Brad Udallbradley.udall@colorado.edu303-497-4573
Jason VogelJVogel@stratusconsulting.com
Jessica Weinklejessica.weinkle@colorado.edu303-735-0451
Philip Weiserphil.weiser@colorado.edu303-735-2733
Qian Yeqian.ye@colorado.edu303-492-5957
Tom Yulsmantom.yulsman@colorado.edu303-492-3009
Michael Zimmermanmichael.e.zimmerman@colorado.edu303-492-1423
Gunilla Öberggoberg@ires.ubc.ca 604-822-3010


Sitemap | Contact | Find us | Email webmaster